Board Members

Board of Directors are elected at the Annual General Meeting held at the District Office on the last Saturday of July at 10:00 am.

July 2022 – July 2023 Board of Directors

Ted Jenkins, President

Tony Diones, Vice President

John Reith, Secretary

James Deschamp, Treasurer

Don Ferris, Member at Large